Just a Tiny Update

Hi!

This is just a little note to say we’re not dead, drowning in the middle of the ocean or wandering lost in a desert. It’s currently our exam period so while we might not be drowning in seawater, we’re sort of drowning in revision. BUT we’ll be back after our last paper on Wednesday because *prepare to cheer* our semester break starts then!

In the mean time, hope you’re having a great weekend and if you miss us (I really hope you do because otherwise it’s like shouting into a void *cough* the Internet *cough*), we’re quite a bit more active on our social media handles currently so you can keep up with our bookish and sometimes non-bookish adventures by following us! Links are on the sidebar to the right and our Instagram accounts are @adeliscray & @bewildersome.

I know I’ve mentioned this before but I’m slowly turning my main account to a bookstagram one (because I realise I don’t have much interest in taking pictures of anything but books and the occasional landscape) so if you’re into pretty bookish pics, check me out.

That totally doesn’t sound weird. *awkward laughter*

Anyway, I really miss blogging so I can’t wait to get back to it after Wednesday! Until then, lovely booknerds!

Signature-Adel

2 thoughts on “Just a Tiny Update

  1. Pingback: Halfway to Graduation! (August Wrap-Up) | A Page of Heaven

Thoughts?