Monday Blues

Currently reading Renegade by J.A. Souders, the first installment in The Elysium Chronicles.

About three quarters through the book.

I feel like I’ve been psychologically stabbed.

In a good way. Because any feels are good feels.

Anyway, I hope you guys are having a great start to the week. Even though my homework’s piling up like Everest, which is not a good way to start the week.

Wish I could stay at home reading books. Not needing to wake up at 6 a.m. for school would be utter bliss.

Ok, back to books. The review for Renegade will be up later this week and I’m looking forward to reviewing this one. It’s the sort of book that plays with your mind.

Xoxo,

Adel

P.S. Here’s a picture of the gorgeous cover!

20130218-224456.jpg

Thoughts?

